Reasons to Raise Funds with Spicy Chicks…
1- Profit Margin: $2.25 (45%) per $5.00 package of dip mix Sold!
2- Easy & Convenient: product individually bagged for customer
3- Inexpensive: Support Starts at $5.00
4- Versatile: serving suggestion & recipe ideas available
100 kids sell 20 packages each = 2,000 packages
2,000 x $2.25 (organizations’ profit per package) = $4,500
Contact Us for more Information: Misty@SpicyChicksGourmet.com
Here’s how it works
▪ No investment Required!...Full payment of total organization sales due, payable to Spicy Chicks, upon delivery of product.
▪ Members presale dips to family, friends, neighbors & co-workers of parents.
- $5.00 per dip mix package
- Customers pay for their preordered dip mix at time of order
▪ Products Delivered to Organization individually bagged in Red Bags with Customers name on it, thus making delivery a snap.
▪ Orders will be Filled & Delivered to Organization approximately 2 weeks after orders are Received by Spicy Chicks.
- *If Shipping is required, Organization Running the Fundraiser is responsible for shipping fees.
- Upon Delivery to Organization, selling members simply deliver the preordered packages to their corresponding customers.
▪ Organization receives profit immediately!
- Selling members collect $5.00/pkg & organization keeps $2.25/pkg
- Selling members turn in all received payments to Organization along with order form.
▪ Organization simply writes 1 (one) check to Spicy Chicks
- Check due at time of delivery of dips to organization
- $2.75/pkg of preordered and delivered products
▪ Order forms are provided for each selling member
- Any unused brochures should be returned to Spicy Chicks or a fee of $0.30/brochure will be charged to the organization running the fundraiser.